THINGS ABOUT ME

July 26, 2006

Four jobs I’ve had in my life:

  1. DJ sa RJ 100.3 (working student)
  2. Dbase III Programmer/System Analyst sa Quiapo
  3. Instrument Engineer/Automation Engineer (pero hindi ako gumagawa ng guitara)
  4. Sex Slave to my wife (it’s not a job, it’s an adventure)

Three Movies I would love to watch over and over:

  1. The Godfather (especially the scene where Sonny bangs his Sister’s maid of honor and the scene where Michael is sent to exile in Sicily after killing Sollozo and where he meets, weds and makes love to his virgin bride) – I know every line from this movie.
  2. Groundhog Day – In my book, this is Bill Murray’s best film. What would you do if you suddenly re-lived one day in your life over and over again. Oh the sweet possibilities.
  3. Kung Mangarap Ka’t Magising – set in Baguio, the film is about a young man who falls for a married woman who is spending her vacation in baguio because she had a big fight with her husband. My favorite pinoy movie of all time. Hilda Koronel and Christopher de Leon really know how to act. The drama, the music and the comedy are woven into a film and the results are excellent. Bebeth Orteza, Danny Javier and Buboy provide the Comic relief. I NEED A DVD OF THIS FILM!!!

Five TV Shows I love to watch:

  1. The Sopranos (great sex and violence)
  2. Rome (great sex and violence)
  3. Big Love (great sex and no violence but lots of stories on polygamy)
  4. The Simpsons (I wish it had great sex)
  5. The Daily Show/Colbert Report – my daily dose of news and fun

Five places I have lived:

  1. Pasay City – my province, the place where I was born
  2. Talipapa, Novaliches (during the 1970’s it was paradise)
  3. Antipolo (right after the sabungan and before you fall off the mountain into Teresa)
  4. Singapore (our beloved home away from home)
  5. Foothill Ranch, California (in orange county, just 20 minutes off Laguna Beach)

Four places I have been on vacation:

  1. Dipolog/Dapitan, Zamboanga del Norte – I love the private white sand beaches and Rizal’s house by the sea
  2. New Zealand – The place Jet and I would rather be
  3. On Top of Mount Apo – Jet and I were there last year for over a week. I was working but I didn’t care. It was a great trip.
  4. Bintan Island, Indonesia – fond memories of friends, good food, happy times

Websites I visit Daily

  1. Jet’s blog/ My blog
  2. Blogkadahan
  3. Gmail
  4. Google News

Four of my favorite food

  1. Adobo ni Jet
  2. Menudo ni Mommy
  3. Binagoongan ng Mommy ni Jet
  4. Pritong Baboy extra crispy na may taba, sawsawan ay sukang may siling labuyo , white hot steaming white rice,  with ginisang monggo at tubig na malamig (PUTANGINA, bigla akong nagutom)

Right now I would rather be

  1. at home in bed, semi dark, a bit cool, naked with my wife under the sheets, spooning, touching and getting aroused.

sometimes its the before sex that’s really exciting.

Leave a Reply

